Our Team

Professor Maribeth Murray
Principle Investigator and Executive Director of AINA
Professor Steve Liang
Principle Investigator and Director of GeoSensorWeb Lab
Shannon Vossepoel, M.L.I.S.
Manager, Data and Information Services, AINA
James Badger, M.Sc.
Technical Team Project Manager
Dr. Byron Chu
Project Manager, Cybera
Tania Khalafbeigi, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Bindu Panikkar, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow